Programs by Date

July 26, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Boone, NC

August 10, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tryon, NC

September 5, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 12:30pm
Cary, NC

September 7, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Fayetteville, NC

September 8, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Burnsville, NC

September 9, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Warrenton, NC

September 11, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Sanford, NC

September 18, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Mebane, NC

September 19, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Walkertown, NC

September 29, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sanford, NC

October 7, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Louisberg, NC

October 24, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Haw River, NC

October 25, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
New Bern, NC

October 28, 2017

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Grifton, NC