Programs by Date

October 15, 2019

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Dublin, NC
Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Winston-Salem, NC

October 18, 2019

Grant Event
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Greenville, NC

Community Symposium “Urban Renewal and the North Carolina Landscape”
Keynote: Zena Howard
Location: Joyner Library, ECU
Call for Entries will be released by 2/15/19
Registration will begin in June 2019 via library.ecu.edu

October 22, 2019

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Greensboro, NC
Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Raleigh, NC

October 26, 2019

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00pm
Grifton, NC

November 2, 2019

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Kitty Hawk, NC

November 7, 2019

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Buies Creek, NC

November 10, 2019

Road Scholar Event
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 4:00pm
Hillsborough, NC

November 12, 2019

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Laurinburg, NC
Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 2:00pm
Franklin, NC
Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Franklin, NC

November 13, 2019

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:00am
West Jefferson, NC
Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Dublin, NC
Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Kinston, NC

November 16, 2019

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Winston-Salem, NC

November 30, 2019

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 3:00pm
Hickory, NC