Programs by Place

Albemarle

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 6:30pm
First Baptist Church Fellowship Hall
202 North 2nd Street
Albemarle, NC 28001

Asheboro

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
Asheboro Public Library
201 Worth Street
Asheboro, NC 27203

Brevard

Road Scholar Event
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 3:00pm
College Walk Senior Living Auditorium
100 College Row
Brevard, NC 28712

Charlotte

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:00pm
Morrison Regional Library
7015 Morrison Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28211

Farmville

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Farmville Community Arts Council
3723 North Main Street
Farmville, NC 27828

Gastonia

Road Scholar Event
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Parkwood Baptist Church
1729 E. Garrison Blvd Parkwood Baptist Fellowship Hall
Gastonia, NC 28054

Greensboro

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:00am
Hilton Garden Inn-Greensboro Airport
238 NC Hwy 68 South Airport
Greensboro, NC 27409

Hatteras

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Graveyard of the Atlantic Museum
59200 Museum Drive
Hatteras, NC 21743

Hickory

Road Scholar Event
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 2:00pm
Lenoir Rhyne University
College Drive P.E. Monroe Auditorium
Hickory, NC 28603

Kitty Hawk

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 7:30pm
UUCOB Meeting House
831 Herbert Perry Road
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949

Mooresville

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:30am
Mooresville Public Library
304 S. Main Street
Mooresville, NC 28115

Murfreesboro

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Cultivator Bookstore
301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, NC 27855

New Bern

Road Scholar Event
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 3:00pm
New Bern Craven County Public Library
400 Johnson Street
New Bern, NC 28560

Raleigh

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00pm
Shaw University
309 E. South Street
Raleigh, NC 27601

Robbinsville

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
Travel and Tourism Building
Rodney Orr Bypass
Robbinsville, NC 28771

Wake Forest

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
New Life Ministry Church
6900 Zebulon Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587

Warrenton

Road Scholar Event
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 1:00pm
Warren County Memorial Library
119 South Front Street
Warrenton, NC 27589

Waynesville

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 4:00pm
Town Hall Board Room
9 South Main Street
Waynesville, NC 28786