Programs by Place

Boone

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Turchin Center for the Visual Arts Boone, NC 28608

Burnsville

Road Scholar Event
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Galaxy Arts
Main Street
Burnsville, NC 28714

Cary

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 12:30pm
Cary Senior Center
120 Maury O'dell place
Cary, NC 27513

Fayetteville

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Cumberland County Public Library and Information Center
300 Maiden Ln
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Grifton

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Historical Museum and Indian Village of Grifton
437 Creekshore Dr
Grifton, NC 28530

Haw River

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30pm
Haw River Historical Association Museum
201 Main Street
Haw River, NC

Louisberg

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
River Bend Park Louisberg, NC 27549

Mebane

Road Scholar Event
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Mebane Historical Museum
209 W. Jackson St
Mebane, NC 27302

New Bern

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
The Chelsea Restaurant
335 Middle St.
New Bern, NC 28560

Sanford

Road Scholar Event
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Central Carolina Community College
1105 Kelly Drive
Sanford, NC 27330
Road Scholar Event
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Central Carolina Community College
1105 Kelly Drive
Sanford, NC 27330

Tryon

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tryon Arts and Craft School
373 Harmon Field Road
Tryon, NC 28782

Walkertown

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Walkertown Library
6969 Main Street
Walkertown, NC

Warrenton

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Lake O' The Woods Plantation
1452, Davis Bugg Rd
Warrenton, NC 27589